Two months – Time to celebrate

Julho 4, 2007 at 5:35 pm 1 comentário

My blog is 2 months old and has surpassed all my expectations.
From what I have seen, I can tell you that my translations have been a success. Both the Razor Cami translation into French and Portuguese as well as the knit meme were highly popular topics. Regarding my WIPs, all of them were popular, in particular my Charme cardigan, my Reliefs sweater and my Razor Cami.
Right now, with Summer being uncertain, the next season previews from yarn brands are very popular, in particular, Gedifra and Schachenmayr.
But the mythic Anny Blatt video is always on the top 10 most viewed posts

This has motivated me to keep on doing better. There will be more translations, more previews and some news.
And, as a way of thanking you, starting today and up to July 24th, every person, with a valid -mail, that will leave a comment, will get the chance to get a surprise gift from me…:)
Thank you for your support, your friendship, your kindness!

 

Entry filed under: knitting. Tags: .

Deux mois – Temps de célébrer Fotografias – Photos – Fotos

1 Comentário Add your own

  • 1. Véronique  |  Julho 4, 2007 às 6:54 pm

    Bonjour, tu es désignée pour les sept révélations,
    bises,
    véro

    Responder

Deixe uma Resposta

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julho 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Ago »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Branquinha III

Mais fotos

